Library Staff

Nicole Morgan
Library Director
nmorgan@oskaloosalibrary.org
 
Kilie Steel
Youth Librarian
ksteel@oskaloosalibrary.org

Paulette Groet
Library Technician
pgroet@oskaloosalibrary.org

Susan Hasso
Administrative Assistant
shasso@oskaloosalibrary.org

Cindy Godlove
Local History & Genealogy Specialist
cgodlove@oskaloosalibrary.org

Michael Calzaretta
Building Manager
mcalzaretta@oskaloosalibrary.org

Marion Gaughan
Library Assistant/Cataloger
mgaughan@oskaloosalibrary.org

Nancy Hall
Library Assistant
nhall@oskaloosalibrary.org

Amber Lytle
Library Assistant
alytle@oskaloosalibrary.org

Julie Dunne-McKee
Library Assistant
jdmckee@oskaloosalibrary.org

Staci Spoelstra
Library Page
sspoelstra@oskaloosalibrary.org

Chris Lobberecht
Library Page
clobberecht@oskaloosalibrary.org