Library Staff

William Ottens
Director
wottens@oskaloosalibrary.org

           Kilie Steel
Children's Librarian
ksteel@oskaloosalibrary.org

Susan Hasso
Administrative Assistant/Teen Librarian
shasso@oskaloosalibrary.org

           Paulette Groet
Library Technician
pgroet@oskaloosalibrary.org

Michael Calzaretta
Building Manager
mcalzaretta@oskaloosalibrary.org

           Cindy Godlove
Local History & Genealogy Specialist
cgodlove@oskaloosalibrary.org

Nancy Jones
Library Assistant
njones@oskaloosalibrary.org

           Marion Gaughan
Library Assistant/Cataloger
mgaughan@oskaloosalibrary.org

Nancy Hall
Library Assistant
nhall@oskaloosalibrary.org

           Amber Lytle
Library Assistant
alytle@oskaloosalibrary.org



           Julie Dunne-McKee
Library Page
jdmckee@oskaloosalibrary.org