Library Staff

Marion Gaughan
Library Director
mgaughan@oskaloosalibrary.org

Cindy Godlove
Local History & Genealogy Specialist
cgodlove@oskaloosalibrary.org

Michael G. Calzaretta
Building Manager
mcalzaretta@oskaloosalibrary.org

Charles Sirovy
Information Services Library Assistant
csirovy@oskaloosalibrary.org

Gracia DeBoer
Administrative Assistant/Teen Librarian
gdeboer@oskaloosalibrary.org

Kaitlin Kalbach
Youth Services Librarian
kkalbach@oskaloosalibrary.org

Julie Dunne-McKee
Cataloging Specialist Library Assistant
jdmckee@oskaloosalibrary.org

Nancy Hall
Library Assistant
nhall@oskaloosalibrary.org

Chelsey Wentz
Library Assistant
cwentz@oskaloosalibrary.org

Tara DeBoef
Library Assistant
tdeboef@oskaloosalibrary.org

Sharon Lanphier
Library Assistant
slanphier@oskaloosalibrary.org

Gracie Glasgow
Library Assistant
gglasgow@oskaloosalibrary.org

Erin Sullivan
Library Assistant
esullivan@oskaloosalibrary.org

Hayley Booth
Library Assistant
hbooth@oskaloosalibrary.org

Staci Spoelstra
Library Page
sspoelstra@oskaloosalibrary.org