Library Staff

Marion Gaughan
Library Director
mgaughan@oskaloosalibrary.org

Chandi Maleski
Youth Services Librarian
cmaleski@oskaloosalibrary.org

Christopher Lobberecht
Information Services Library Assistant
clobberecht@oskaloosalibrary.org

Susan Hasso
Administrative Assistant
shasso@oskaloosalibrary.org

Cindy Godlove
Local History & Genealogy Specialist
cgodlove@oskaloosalibrary.org

Michael Calzaretta
Building Manager
mcalzaretta@oskaloosalibrary.org

Nancy Hall
Library Assistant
nhall@oskaloosalibrary.org

Amber Lytle
Library Assistant
alytle@oskaloosalibrary.org

Julie Dunne-McKee
Library Assistant
jdmckee@oskaloosalibrary.org

Chelsey Wentz
Library Assistant
cwentz@oskaloosalibrary.org

Jessica Walker
Library Assistant
jwalker@oskaloosalibrary.org

Molly McCaulley
Library Assistant
mmccaulley@oskaloosalibrary.org

Staci Spoelstra
Library Page
sspoelstra@oskaloosalibrary.org