Oskaloosa Public Library Foundation

The Oskaloosa Public Library Foundation provides funds for special projects and/or capital improvement projects. It is a non-profit 501(c)3 corporation with a board of seven members, two of whom are also trustees of the library.

The Foundation welcomes your tax-deductible contributions of cash gifts, life insurance, annuities and trusts, bequests and other assets. Under the Foundation board's management, the trust principal will remain intact while the trust income will be used for projects not typically found in the library's annual budget.

Stop by the library to pick up a brochure, contact any foundation board member or call the library at 641-673-0441.